NTS Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 

News:

Welcome to the Newtek Technology Services Forum!


Author Topic: Flex CF Issue  (Read 11593 times)

Offline chrisrun

  • Hosting Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 63
  • Karma: +0/-0
Flex CF Issue
« on: June 19, 2007, 02:51:16 AM »
I am using the Coldfusion application wizard builder in Flex Builder 2. I have coldfusion mx running locally and can successfully select the rds server and default data source, but when I come to click the edit the master page button to get the query builder nothing happens. Have I missed something out before doing it?

Offline Shiny

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,864
  • Karma: +39/-0
Re: Flex CF Issue
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2007, 07:31:48 PM »
so you click the button and it doesn't respond? that thing seems very buggy

Offline annejasse

  • Hosting Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Flex CF Issue
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2013, 09:39:41 PM »
How to  disable the sameformfieldsasarray in ColdFusion 10?